holster update

Looks like the only way I can wear this LCR with the flashbang holster is straight up and down between my breasts.  In some ways it is mentally uncomfortable to have the barrel of the gun pointed straight at my chin. Could wear it pointed down so it is aimed at my stomach :)? On the other hand, it is equally accessible to either my right or left hand. if worn pointed down, the bulky grip is between my breasts and would be left hand only. Will be thankful for its versatility, that will give me options depending on my dress for the day. and will practice with all the options.

and anyone checking out my cleavage will have more than an eyeful !!

Oh, for those women of size, mount it high or you will find your stomach sticking the grip out enough to print.

Leave a Reply

